Fischereiverein BA-CA

Kontrollor Übersicht

Wolfgang Magerl

Tel: 0664-313 43 56

wolfgang.magerl@chello.at

Werner Madern, sen.
Tel: 0664-73145185 oder 02212-2904
lilly.madern@gmx.at

Robert Klarl
Tel: 0676-3296011
klarobert@gmx.net

Werner Schwingenschlögl

Tel: 0664-549 81 49

schwin1984@gmail.com


Karl Tomasch
Tel: 0699-111 436 40
karl.tomasch@chello.at


Norbert Hoffelner
Tel: 0676-790 88 89
n.hoffelner@gmx.at

Werner Madern, jun.

Tel: 0664-88133247

w.madern@a1.net

Karl Horn
Tel: 0680-321 91 654


Herbert Onger
Tel: 0664-512 99 41
uh.onger@outlook.com

Eduard Einramhof

Tel: 0664-541 67 99

ee23@gmx.at

Alfred Svatora
Tel: 0664-4351969


Hans Jürgen Meinhard
Tel: 0664-422 13 15
hans.meinhard@gmail.com

Roman Gustavik

Tel: 0699-10232275

herta.seimann@hotmail.com


Werner Spiesl
Tel: 0664-73755071
werner.spiesl@gmx.at


Michael Giessrigl
Tel: 0676-878821879
gisi76@gmx.at

Johannes Steindl
Tel: 0680-247 74 30
steindl61@gmx.at

Alfred Prosser
Tel: 0650-571 25 57
alfred@prosserwirt.at

Mario Klutz
Tel: 0677-613 02 293
mario.klutz@gmx.at 

Copyright © 2021 FV BA-CA. All rights reserved.

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner